Parish Leadership

Pastoral Staff

 

Rev. Randy Hubbard - Pastor

(502) 245-9733 x 29
frrandy@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Dcn. Lucio Caruso - Deacon

(502) 614-7846
lucio@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Erin Dwyer - Pastoral Associate, Stewardship & Evangelization

(502) 245-9733 x 14
erin@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Mary Downs - Business Manager

(502) 245-9733 x 12
mary@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Polly Collum - Director of Faith Formation

(502) 245-9733 x 21
polly@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Linda Thieneman - Director of Worship

(502) 245-9733 x 15
linda@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Julie Stuart - Pastoral Associate, Community Life

(502) 245-9733 x 22
julie@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Jordan Wheatley - Communication Coordinator

(502) 245-9733 x 13
Jordan@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Emily Reid - Interim Youth Minister

(502) 245-9733
Emily@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

 

 

Support Staff

Lynne Webb - Parish Bookkeeper

(502) 245-9733 x 10
lynne@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Faith Murphy - Choir Director

(502) 245-9733

Jim Dersch - Youth Band Director

(502) 245-9733

Bob Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733

Greg Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733
greg@epiphanycatholicchurch.org


 

Parish Pastoral Council


Kate Grindon- Chair

 


Stan Domzalski- Vice Chair

 


Anna Workman- Associate 

Vice Chair


David Holliger- Finance Advisory Concil Rep

 


Elaine Zeller- Community Life Rep

 

Open Position- Formation


Lois Rothgerber- Stewardship Rep


Joan Shanahan- Social Responsibility Rep

 


Tony & Cindy Simpson- Worship Rep

 


Michael Cuyjet

 


Diane Goodwin


Carol Harris


Steve Jochim


Jerry Metsker


Maria Munoz


Jim Parr


Jenny Townsend


Beth Vetter


Colin Pifer- Youth Rep


Julia Zamiska- Youth Rep

 

Parish Council Agendas and Minutes

 

PPC Agendas

 

May 2018

 

PPC Minutes

 

February 2018       March 2018

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!