Parish Leadership

Pastoral Staff

 

Rev. Randy Hubbard - Pastor

(502) 245-9733 x 29
frrandy@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Father Anthony Cecil, Jr. - Associate Pastor

(502) 245-9733 x 22
frtony@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Deacon Trey Mobley

Erin Dwyer - Pastoral Associate, Stewardship & Evangelization

(502) 245-9733 x 14
erin@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Mary Downs - Business Manager

(502) 245-9733 x 12
mary@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Polly Collum - Pastoral Associate for Social Responsibility

(502) 245-9733 x 21
polly@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Linda Thieneman - Director of Worship

(502) 245-9733 x 15
linda@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Tasha Gordon - Pastoral Minister of

Youth & Young Adult

(502) 245-9733 x 19
Tasha@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Lisa Downs - Director of Faith Formation

(502) 245-9733 x 20
Lisa@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Angie Fox - Community Life Coordinator

(502) 245-9733 x 30
Angie@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Lynne Webb - Parish Bookkeeper

(502) 245-9733 x 10
Lynne@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Jordan Wheatley - Communication Coordinator

(502) 245-9733 x 13
Jordan@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Greg Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733
greg@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Maria Schapker - Administrative Assistant

(502) 245-9733 x 26
Maria@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Bob Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733

Faith Murphy - Choir Director

(502) 245-9733

 

 

Parish Pastoral Council


Jim Parr- Chair

 


Michael Cuyjet- Vice Chair

 


Stan Domzalski- Associate 

Vice Chair


Jay Stuart- Finance Advisory Council Rep

 


Elaine Zeller- Community Life Rep

 

Open Position- Formation Rep


Don Reiss- Stewardship & Evangelization Rep


Open Position- Social Responsibility Rep

 


Tony & Cindy Simpson- Worship Rep

 


Carol Harris

 


Steve Jochim


Maria Munoz


Beth Vetter


Jeff Gilkey


Bob Hausladen


Jerry Krupilski


Lauren Walker


Anna Workman


Brenden Quirk- Youth Rep


Gracie Zamiska- Youth Rep

 

Parish Council Minutes

 

January 2019        February 2019

March 2019             April 2019

May 2019                June 2019

July 2019

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!