Parish Leadership

Pastoral Staff

 

Rev. Randy Hubbard - Pastor

(502) 245-9733 x 29
frrandy@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Deacon Trey Mobley

Erin Dwyer - Pastoral Associate, Stewardship & Evangelization

(502) 245-9733 x 14
erin@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Mary Downs - Business Manager

(502) 245-9733 x 12
mary@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Polly Collum - Director of Faith Formation

(502) 245-9733 x 21
polly@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Linda Thieneman - Director of Worship

(502) 245-9733 x 15
linda@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Julie Stuart - Pastoral Associate, Community Life

(502) 245-9733 x 22
julie@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Tasha Gordon - Pastoral Minister of

Youth & Young Adult

(502) 245-9733 x 19
Tasha@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Deacon Tony Cecil - Seminarian Intern

DeaconTony@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

 

 

Support Staff

Lynne Webb - Parish Bookkeeper

(502) 245-9733 x 10
Lynne@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Jordan Wheatley - Communication Coordinator

(502) 245-9733 x 13
Jordan@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Maria Schapker - Administrative Assistant

(502) 245-9733 x 26
Maria@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

Faith Murphy - Choir Director

(502) 245-9733

Jim Dersch - Youth Band Director

(502) 245-9733

Bob Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733

Greg Clickner - Maintenance

(502) 245-9733
greg@epiphanycatholicchurch.org

 

Parish Pastoral Council


Jim Parr- Chair

 


Michael Cuyjet- Vice Chair

 


Stan Domzalski- Associate 

Vice Chair


Jay Stuart- Finance Advisory Council Rep

 


Elaine Zeller- Community Life Rep

 

Open Position- Formation Rep


Don Reiss- Stewardship & Evangelization Rep


Open Position- Social Responsibility Rep

 


Tony & Cindy Simpson- Worship Rep

 


Carol Harris

 


Steve Jochim


Maria Munoz


Beth Vetter


Jeff Gilkey


Bob Hausladen


Jerry Krupilski


Lauren Walker


Anna Workman


Brenden Quirk- Youth Rep


Gracie Zamiska- Youth Rep

 

Parish Council Agendas and Minutes

 

PPC Agendas

 

May 2018

 

PPC Minutes

 

February 2018       March 2018

April 2018               May 2018

July 2018

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!